Skip to Main Content

About Us

General Contact

Circulation Desk: 719.486.0569

Email: lcpl@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Library Staff

Aj Brokaw

Local History Coordinator

aj@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Emma Cary

Circulation Desk Clerk

emma@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Lanna Gonzales

Materials and Marketing Supervisor

lanna@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Jennifer Marruffo

Local History Coordinator

jennifer@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Becky Ison

Children's Services Coordinator

becky@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Matt Baumgartner

Youth Services Coordinator

matt@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Brena Smith

Director

brena@lakecountypubliclibrary.org