Skip to main content

General Contact

Circulation Desk: 719.486.0569

Email: lcpl@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Library Staff

Aj Brokaw

Children’s Librarian

aj@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Vacant

Circulation Desk Clerk

 

Stacy Contreras

Spanish Services & Cataloging Specialist

stacy@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Glenda Dunn

Children’s Librarian

glenda@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Anita Harvey

Children’s Librarian

anita@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Holly Henning

Head of Local History

holly@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Tami Hicks

Circulation Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan

tami@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Jen Marruffo

Outreach & Children's Services Supervisor

jennifer@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Brena Smith

Director

brena@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

John Smith

Circulation Desk Clerk

john@lakecountypubliclibrary.org