Skip to main content

General Contact

Circulation Desk: 719.486.0569


Library Staff

Aj Brokaw

Circulation Desk Clerk

Stacy Contreras

Spanish Services & Cataloging Specialist

Anita Harvey

Children’s Librarian

Holly Henning

Head of Local History

Tami Hicks

Circulation Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan

Annie Livingston-Garrett

Circulation Desk Clerk

Jen Marruffo

Outreach & Children's Services Supervisor

Brena Smith


John Smith

Circulation Desk Clerk

Jordan Wolf

Circulation Desk Clerk

Rebecca Young

Children's Services Coordinator