Skip to main content

General Contact

Circulation Desk: 719.486.0569

Email: lcpl@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Library Staff

Aj Brokaw

Circulation Desk Clerk

aj@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Emma Cary

Circulation Desk Clerk

emma@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Stacy Contreras

Spanish Services & Cataloging Specialist

stacy@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Anita Harvey

Children’s Librarian

anita@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Holly Henning

Head of Local History

holly@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Annie Livingston-Garrett

Circulation Desk Clerk

annie@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Jen Marruffo

Circulation Supervisor

jennifer@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Sadie Rehm

Youth Services Supervisor

sadie@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Brena Smith

Director

brena@lakecountypubliclibrary.org

Brittney Woodrum

Circulation Desk Clerk

brittney@lakecountypubliclibrary.org